Outdoor Cat Condo

My husband was a general contractor and framer for 5 years. Now, he is a software test engineer. Since he sits at the computer all day, he told me he missed working on a building project. So, being the accommodating wife I am, I gave him one!

Our little kitten, Permy (short for Permanent Marker), was moved outside last month due to indiscriminate urinating throughout the house. Yeah. I have no patience for that. But, he is a sweet kitty. We didn’t want to toss him. šŸ™‚ How about a cozy cat house to sleep in, Permy? And you can pee in there all you want, too!

Its made of Cedar, plywood and plexi-glass so he can look out. Designed by my other half, inspired by this and this.

Leave a Reply

