Crochet Heart Garland

I’ve seen these things all over the place! So quick and easy. And cute. And lasting.


One heart took me less than five minutes.


And I like using up my scrap yarn!


I think this is my second time crocheting. So, its an easy project. Inviting you to make more and more!

Links to heart garland pictures and tutorials around the web:

  • Little Birdie Secrets This has a video of how to crochet the entire heart. Perfect for those who’ve never held a crochet hook!
  • Design*Sponge This is a different pattern from the one I used. Tiny and precise.
  • Wise Craft I used this pattern. I love the way she used gray and black! And her crochet skills are way better than mine.
  • Skip to My Lou I think this pattern is the one that sparked the craze. Its a bit different from mine, attached in two places.
  • Maize in Montana
Leave a Reply

